• Login
  • Search Icon

Exhibitors

Exhibitors Communication

October 2021 Exibitors Letter
04/03/2022 Press Release
7/03/2022 Advertise on OFM
23/03/2022 Exhibitors Update
25/03/2022 Courier / Logistic Solution
30/03/2022 NAMPO 2022 Theme Designs
30/03/2022 Credit Card Machines
4/04/2022 NAMPO App Info
4/04/2022 FarmSpace NAMPO App Proposal
20/04/2022 April Exhibitors Letter

 

Floor Plans / Hall Layouts

 

Click here to view a list of floor plans.
 

Exhibitor's Rates for NAMPO 2022

Indoor

Size of stand - 4m x 4m (16m²)

R27 376 (vat incl)

Included in price - carpets, shell scheme, fascia name and 1 plug point

Outdoor

Size of stand - 10m x 10m (100m²)

R10 597 (vat incl)

Size of stand - 30m x 30m (900m²)

R23 437 (vat incl)

 

 

Accredited Service Providers

The following service providers have been accredited by Grain SA for services like tents, furniture, designer stands, equipment etc. to exhibitors during the NAMPO Harvest Day. 

Exhibitors will only be able to use these accredited service providers.

If you want to make use of another company that does not appear on the list, then permission must be obtain from Grain SA to use this service provider.

Company

Contact Person

Cell number

E-mail address

 GL Events

 Adri Pentz

 082 929 3335

 adri.pentz@gl-events.com

Beck Recreativ

John Beck 066 347 8959 john@beckrc.co.za

Blackjack Events

Dave de Jong 083 415 5023 dave@blackjackevents.co.za

 Compex

 Nigel Walker

 060 723 5307

 nigel@compex.co.za

Concept G

Gill Gibbs 083 260 8035 GGibbs@conceptg-global.com

 Expoguys

 Bianca Pawson

 082 866 1466

 bianca@expoguys.co.za

Infinity Exhibitions

Jacques Jacobs 083 661 9311 jacquesj@infx.co.za

 Inspire Rental & Unlimited Events Group

Pierre Grobler 082 900 4026 pierre@inspirerentals.co.za

Jozi Customs

Leonardo Tommassini 079 529 1183 leo@jozicustoms.co.za

Mzanzi Stretch Tents

Walter Fuls 072 244 3355 walter@mzanzitents.com

RH Innovation

Hercules Erasmus 082 719 6953 hercules@gcdconcepts.com

Safari Hire

Pieter Roode 082 411 9523 info@safarihire.co.za

SSQ Design

Cara Northman 079 254 9572 cara@ssqdesign.co.za

 Uppe Marketing

 Kerry Coombs

 082 553 5579

 kerry@uppe.co.za

NAMPO Caravan Park

The Harvest Day Committee also reminds exhibitors that the space in the NAMPO Caravan Park is limited and that reservations for the caravan park can now be made. Exhibitors are requested to contact the following numbers for a reservation;

Hanli van Eeden
Tel : 056 – 515 3552 (Ext. 2)
Sel : 076 289 0176
E-pos : kleinbroekfin@wasp-sa.co.za


Accomodation

  • Bothaville Info
     

Bothaville Info runs a guest house project that offers overnight accommodation. Their contact details are as follows:

Contact person : Hanlie Mouton
Tel: 056 – 515 3042
Cell: 082 396 7556
E-mail: hanlie@bothaville.info

 

  • Chiefs Tented Camp

Chiefs Tented Camps has over 25 years experience in luxury mobile tented accommodation and will certainly be an asset for exhibitors and visitors to address the accommodation problem during NAMPO.

Exhibitors can click on the link below to book at Chiefs Tented Camps for tented accommodation next to Gate 3 (Northern Gate) for NAMPO 2022.
www.chiefstentedcamp.co.za

Plant Hire

Oorloop Nursery
Bernadine Otto - 082 568 1977


Saai Fraai Nursery
Andrea Jacobs - 064 513 8610

 

Courier / Logistics Solution

Junique Knoetze
National Product Manager - Agriculture
Aramex South Afria

082 573 7386

Junique@aramex.com

 

Credit Card Machines

079 046 0109
021 300 0121

WWW.WAPPOINT.CO.ZA

Build Up and Break Down

Exhibitor's Entrance Tickets

Exhibitors will receive their tickets via link per email.

Build up

  • All exhibitors in the halls have access to their stands as from Wednesday 11 May 2022 for the build-up of exhibitions.
  • No vehicles will be allowed inside the halls from Saturday 14 May 2022. Please consider carrying out the preparation work over the preceding weekend.
  • Please refrain from using another exhibitor’s stand to offload and/or load your equipment and/or moving across another exhibitor’s stand.
  • All outdoor exhibitors will have access to their stands as from 1 April 2022.
  • Vehicles will only be allowed access to restricted areas of the Harvest Day terrain for purposes of delivering any equipment to such stands with the consent of the Terrain Manager; provided that such access will only be allowed up to 18:00 on the Saturday preceding the week of the Harvest Day. No vehicles will be allowed in restricted areas after this date.
  • Only one delivery vehicle per exhibitor will be allowed on the grounds on Sunday 15 May 2022, in order to enable heavy vehicles to move on the grounds. The special pass will be available with the other exhibitors’ tickets.
  • All delivery vehicles and trailers must be removed once offloading is completed. You are requested to make use of the parking areas for all other vehicles.
  • Build-up must be completed by Sunday 15 May 2022 at 12:00 and no deliveries will be allowed after 11:00 as the entrance gates will then be closed.

Break down

  • Exhibitors may only begin removing their exhibits on Saturday 21 May 2022 from 07:00.
  • All exhibition material and/or building work in the halls must be removed by the exhibitor within 14 days (not later than 1 June 2022) of the last day of the Harvest Day, subject to the provisions of clause 25(c).

EXHIBITORS ARE REQUESTED TO ENSURE THAT ALL RELEVANT STAFF ARE INFORMED OF THE FULL CONTENT OF THE CONTRACT AND ALL RELEVANT RULES AND REGULATIONS PERTAINING TO THE HARVEST DAY.

Click to enlarge  Click to enlarge Click to enlarge