• Login
  • Search Icon

Exhibitors

The growing number of exhibitors at the NAMPO Agricultural Trade Show can be attributed to a number of factors. Foremost is the positive sales reaction experienced at the Show. Another is the unique demonstration programme that allows interactive demonstrations on stands in addition to the static exhibits. All known sectors of the agricultural input suppliers are represented. These range from tractor and implement manufacturers, the chemical industry, fertiliser companies and financial institutions to feed manufacturers, extension services as well as commercial sectors, agricultural cooperatives and utilities such as Eskom – the national electricity supplier. Several other industries, not related to agriculture, exhibit their products albeit in limited numbers. Because of the diversified nature of summer grain farming, the livestock industry is very well represented. In total 31 breeds of cattle, 10 breeds of sheep as well as 3 breeds of horses and 6 breeds of goats are exhibited.

Exhibitors’ profile

All agricultural input suppliers, including agricultural machinery, irrigation, chemicals, transport, fertiliser and seed, extension services, commercial sectors, utilities, feed manufacturers, financial institutions and livestock breeders.

Product Profile

Tractors, agricultural machinery, commercial vehicles, irrigation equipment, pumps, generators, research organisations, financial services, banking and futures, transport equipment and materials handling, chemical products, feeding systems products and services, seeds, dairy equipment and products, pig, poultry, cattle and sheep equipment and services, hydroponics, artificial insemination equipment, services and products and IT technology for farming.

 

 

 

 

 

Floor Plans

Click here to view a list of floor plans.

 

Exhibitor's Rates for NAMPO 2020

Indoor

Size of stand - 4m x 4m (16m²)

R24 541 (vat incl)

Included in price - carpets, shell scheme, fascia name and 1 plug point

Outdoor

Size of stand - 10m x 10m (100m²)

R9 344 (vat incl)

Size of stand - 30m x 30m (900m²)

R20 666 (vat incl)

 

 

Accredited Service Providers

The following service providers have been accredited by Grain SA for services like tents, furniture, designer stands, equipment etc. to exhibitors during the NAMPO Harvest Day. 

Exhibitors will only be able to use these accredited service providers.

If you want to make use of another company that does not appear on the list, then permission must be obtain from Grain SA to use this service provider.

Company

Contact Person

Office number

Cell number

E-mail address

 GL Events

 Adri Pentz

 011 - 210 2563

 082 929 3335

 adri.pentz@gl-events.com

 Compex

 Jose Luis

 011 - 234 0604

 076 992 1335

 jose@compex.co.za

 Expoguys

 Ross Joubert

 011 - 433 3260

 074 892 8547

 ross@expoguys.co.za

 Grassroots

 Roger von Borzestowski 

 011 - 452 3776

 083 239 0434

 roger@grassrootsa.co.za

 Infinity Exhibitions

 Jacques Jacobs

 083 661 9311

 083 661 9311

 jacquesj@infx.co.za

 Distinctive Choice

 Charlene Carmichael

 021 - 556 6288

 079 879 6931

 charlene@dischoice.co.za

 Uppe Marketing

 Kerry Coombs

 011 - 396 1266

 082 553 5579

 kerry@uppe.co.za

 Scan Display 
 Solutions

 Henriëtte Havenga

 011 - 447 4777

 082 854 5518

 henriette@scandisplay.co.za

 Mzanzi Stretch
 Tents

 Walter Fuls

 Jacques Roeloffse

 076 132 0159

 072 244 3355

 076 132 0159

 072 244 3355

 walter@mzanzitents.com

 sales@mzanzitents.co.za

 Exhibitions SA

 Andrew Scott

 087 803 1103

 083 708 4545

 andrew@exhibitionssa.co.za

 Customised
 Excellence 
 Concepts

 Hercules Erasmus

 011 - 396 3044

 082 719 6953

 hercules@gcdconcepts.com

 Blackjack Events

 David de Jong

 011 - 463 1899

 083 415 5023

 dave@blackjackevents.co.za

 Folaga Events &
 Travel

 Tumi Mofokeng

 

 081 766 9867

 folagabussolution@gmail.com

 Concept G
 Exhibitions & Events

 Gill Gibbs

 086 122 2678

 083 260 8035

 gill@conceptg.co.za

 Safari Hire

 Pieter Roode

 056 - 811 4228

 082 411 9523

 info@safarihire.co.za

 Purple Projects

 Annie Smit

 082 789 0593

 082 789 0593

 annie@purpleprojects.co.za

 Progroup
 Exhibitions &
 Interiors

 Stephen Carolin

 011 - 493 1545

 083 457 7144

 sales@progroup.co.za

 Jozi Customs

 Leo Tommassini

 Vedré vd Schyff

 

 Leo:
 079 529 1183

 Vedré
 071 604 9145

 leo@jozicustoms.co.za

 sales@jozicustoms.co.za

 SSQ Exhibitions

 Cara Nortman

 011 - 792 1241

 079 254 9572

 cara@ssqdesign.co.za

 Apex Stretch Tents

 Lloyd Hardey

 072 508 4524

 072 508 4524

 lloyd@apexstretchtents.co.za

 ADR Events Supply

 Amanda Makhanye

 011 - 974 0775

 083 371 1365

 amanda@adreventsupply.co.za

 BB Tents

 Iliana Kirilova

 011 - 462 6596

 079 888 9398

 iliana@bbtents.co.za

 MMila Exhibitions

 Mandla Jezile

 011 - 048 2428

 081 366 3810

 mandla@mmilaexhibitions.co.za

Videotheque All About Events

Henry Stewart

Yolande Stewart

083 526 6974

071 120 0014

083 526 6974

071 120 0014
videotheque@me.com
Simply Tents

Samanta vd Westhuizen

De Klerk Kruger

072 925 0260

082 854 0441

072 925 0260

082 854 0441

samantha@simplytents.co.za

deklerk@simplytents.co.za

GCD Concepts Hercules Erasmus O11 396 3044 082 719 6953 hercules@gcdconcepts.com
SensationLab

Cas-Jaene
Eugene

011 – 023 5940

083 608 3336

083 600 0845

cas-jaene@sensationlab.co.za
info@sensationlab.co.za

EFAM Carrie Groenewald 011 – 440 3943 083 456 7158 carrie@efam.co.za

NAMPO Caravan Park

The Harvest Day Committee also reminds exhibitors that the space in the NAMPO Caravan Park is limited and that reservations for the caravan park can now be made. Exhibitors are requested to contact the following numbers for a reservation;

Hanli van Eeden
Tel : 056 – 515 3552 (Ext. 2)
Sel : 076 289 0176
E-pos : kleinbroekfin@wasp-sa.co.za

Accomodation

  • Bothaville Info
    Bothaville Info runs a guest house project that offers overnight accommodation. Their contact details are as follows:

    Contact person : Hanlie Mouton
    Tel: 056 – 515 3042
    Cell: 082 396 7556
    E-mail: hanlie@bothaville.info
  • Chiefs Tented Camp
    Chiefs Tented Camps has over 25 years experience in luxury mobile tented accommodation and will certainly be an asset for exhibitors and visitors to address the accommodation problem during NAMPO.
    Exhibitors can click on the link below to book at Chiefs Tented Camps for tented accommodation next to Gate 3 (Northern Gate) for NAMPO 2020
    https://chiefstentedcamps.co.za/bookings/nampo-tented-villages

Plant Hire

Oorloop Nursery
Bernadine Otto - 082 568 1977
 

Build Up and Break Down

Exhibitor's Entrance Tickets

Exhibitors will receive their tickets via link per email.

Build up

  • All exhibitors in the halls have access to their stands as from Wednesday 6 May 2020 for the build-up of exhibitions.
  • No vehicles will be allowed inside the halls from Saturday 9 May 2020. Please consider carrying out the preparation work over the preceding weekend.
  • Please refrain from using another exhibitor’s stand to offload and/or load your equipment and/or moving across another exhibitor’s stand.
  • All outdoor exhibitors will have access to their stands as from 1 April 2020.
  • Vehicles will only be allowed access to restricted areas of the Harvest Day terrain for purposes of delivering any equipment to such stands with the consent of the Terrain Manager; provided that such access will only be allowed up to 18:00 on the Saturday preceding the week of the Harvest Day. No vehicles will be allowed in restricted areas after this date.
  • Only one delivery vehicle per exhibitor will be allowed on the grounds on Monday 11 May 2020, in order to enable heavy vehicles to move on the grounds. The special pass will be available with the other exhibitors’ tickets.
  • All delivery vehicles and trailers must be removed once offloading is completed. You are requested to make use of the parking areas for all other vehicles.
  • Build-up must be completed by Monday 11 May 2020 at 14:00 and no deliveries will be allowed after 13:00 as the entrance gates will then be closed.

Break down

  • Exhibitors may only begin removing their exhibits on Saturday 16 May 2020 from 07:00.
  • All exhibition material and/or building work in the halls must be removed by the exhibitor within 14 days (not later than 1 June 2020) of the last day of the Harvest Day, subject to the provisions of clause 25(c).

EXHIBITORS ARE REQUESTED TO ENSURE THAT ALL RELEVANT STAFF ARE INFORMED OF THE FULL CONTENT OF THE CONTRACT AND ALL RELEVANT RULES AND REGULATIONS PERTAINING TO THE HARVEST DAY.

Click for Larger  Click for Larger Click for Larger