• Login
  • Search Icon

Editorial Team

OWNER/PUBLISHER
GRAIN SA

P.O. BOX 74087, LYNNWOOD RIDGE, 0040
Tel: 086 004 7246
Website: www.grainsa.co.za

SUBSCRIPTION AND DISTRIBUTION (ADDRESS CHANGES):
Marina Kleynhans
SA GRAAN/GRAIN, P.O. BOX 88, BOTHAVILLE, 9660
Tel: 086 004 7246
Email: marina@grainsa.co.za

EDITORIAL TEAM

Dr Dirk Strydom
MANAGER: GRAIN ECONOMICS AND MARKETING
Tel: 086 004 7246 • Cell: 082 852 4810
Email: dirks@grainsa.co.za

MANAGING EDITOR: Johan Smit
Tel: 018 468 2716 • Cell: 082 553 7806
Email: johan@infoworks.biz

EDITOR: Estie de Villiers
Tel: 081 236 0534 • Cell: 083 490 9449
Email: estiedv@mweb.co.za

EDITORIAL ASSISTANT: Elmien Bosch
Tel: 018 468 2716
Email: elmien@infoworks.biz

GRAPHIC DESIGN: Ashley Erasmus
Infoworks Media Publishing
Tel: 018 468 2716
Email: ashley@infoworks.biz

PRINTING: Colorpress
Tel: 011 493 8622

BULK MAILING: Prosource
Tel: 011 791 0410

CARTOON ARTIST: Frans Esterhuyse

ADVERTISEMENT SALES
KOLBE MEDIA – Kaapstad:
Jurgen van Onselen – Advertising co-ordinator
Tel/fax: 021 976 4482 • Cell: 082 417 3874
Email: jurgen@kolbemedia.co.za

INFOWORKS MEDIA PUBLISHING – Johannesburg
Ruth Schultz – Advertising consultant
Tel: 081 480 6413 • Cell: 072 855 2450
E-mail: ruth@infoworks.biz

GRAIN SA HEAD OFFICE
Block C, Alenti Office Park
457 Witherite Street
Die Wilgers
Pretoria
0041

Tel: 086 004 7246
Fax: 012 807 3166